You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Em-Steemian Expanding Truth & Freedom: Introducing @ELAmental. Conscious Hip-Hop Emcee, Cannabis Farming, Hand Made Jewelry, Crystals, Traveling, Living on the West Coast in Oregon, & Loving Every Second of this Life!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thank you sooo much for your extremely positive comment and all the advise about how to promote more efficiently. It took me about a week to write this post, sadly it has only gotten 5 actual views so far. I am going to jump on your discord server and throw this post up in the introduce yourself channel to start, then will look into the other things you mentioned. Much love homie. Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

I am close with @kennyskitchen. He is the one who pushed me into Steemit and I have seen much of his 2 min tips and steemians of Acapulco series. I call him the Sensi-Steemian.