You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemKnights - For Steem we fight!

Cool more Steem games!! This one actually sounds interesting to me, and while I do not have much time to play games atm, I am trilled to see people continuously creating games and projects for this platform. I have never seen Steem more alive with potential... which is actually saying a hell of a lot considering how much potential this platform has already grown through. Good luck with everything, and if I have every intention to play a little, even if to just try it out and earn some extra tokens/rewards upon it's initial release. Keep me updated!!

Sort:  

The concept reminds me a little of Battlemasters - if you have ever played that one (its a "board" game but with an oversized battle mat instead of a board).

Actually I never heard of it 🤔 But I will take a closer look!
-@cloud925

hello @elamental, thanks for your feedback and support! we appreciate that.

No problem if you haven't much time to play games because Steemknights takes actually not much of it. One game/round is supposed to take approximately between 2 and 4 minutes. But feel free to try it out. 😊
-@cloud925