Hello Steemit! Introducing myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit,

I am a new user.I heard about steamit from my co-worker , who had been into steemit for some time and very statified with it.
I am a pediatric nurse who loves travel and adventures.
I spent the last year gathering information about cryptocurrencies while combining it with my work.
I hope to discuss more about my life and adventures here.
I hope to learn more from other steemit users about crypto’s.
[IMG][/IMG]

Sort:  

Welcome

steemit is a great platform once you get familiar :)

Welcome to Steem @elenaann. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Thanks for the welcome message!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

welcome @elenaann ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Welcome to steemit. Best of luck for great sucess.

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you can add insight and knowledge here, you also can share new things that other people may not know, best regards from me @teukukhaidir and thank you

Thank you...am enjoying this community.

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people and good luck

Thanks @rullipratama i look forward in working wit you.

Welcome to steemit, left you a little upvote :) I may be a pediatrician in the future - So I know how hard and important your work is!
Would be awesome if you share some of it in the #health section out of your point of view!

I will do that...thanks.

Hallo @elenaann


WELCOME TO STEEMIT

May you enjoy it properly, postingkanlah stuff new, which not many other people know it.

I will be happy to assist you, if at any time you need my help.

Don't forget to visit my steemit account, you might be glad some of my post.

Don't forget as always, FOLLOW, UPVOTE ** & ** RESTEEM

@insideeesteem

Thanks i will.

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

You welcome
Hello steem mates, we're new to this plat form and we find it good to shear ideas with each others.

May be only few people's may have heard about DHL, so Pls to know more bout us kindly check out for us thank you

Welcome and good luck! This is a great start, quite good introductory post, it seems you are quite an interesting person. Keep it that way and Steemit will pay back. Saludos!

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

I'm new too, I live in Rome and I'd love to meet you and follow you.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment