Hello steemit!!!

Hello everyone! My name is Elena. I am 23 years old. I am a student, I study for a teacher-psychologist. I live in Moscow. I love nature, sport and history very much. I like to travel and learn new things. I have a family: husband and daughter. I will be happy to learn more about how other people live, what your Hobbies are and what you dream about.
My portrait:

Sort:  

Welcome @elenkatrine. That is a stunning portrait you have! I'm 23 this year and majoring in banking and finance from Malaysia. Pleasure to see you on steemit. If you want to learn a bit on cryoto education and news, you can follow me. If you want some guides on steemit check out my mate @steemitguide for educational and tips on understanding the steemit platform.

That aside, how did you learn about steemit Elena? You got a follow from me!

hello Elena, welcome to steemit i learnt that your 23 years old. and a student. am happy to see you here and i give an upvote

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey Elena nice meeting you,you are very cute.How are you lady?welcome here on steemit.

People say right that Russians are damn beautiful and you are the proof. A heavenly beautiful face. I welcome you to the world of Steemit with open arms. @elenkatrine thnx for joining this wonderful community. All the very best for your future posts.. Steem on.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Красивая девушка!

Спасибо за комплемент!

Welcome to steemit @elenkatrine, hope we can get to know each other

Welcome to Steemit community. Love the retro feel of your portrait, this could have been taken in the 50's.

Come see my photography and follow if you like what you see.

Hope you have fun here!