Atardeceres y amaneceres

Hello, I am Elena Vasquez, a venezuelan dentist, born in Caracas, but raised in Valencia. I love plants, animals, knitting, drawing, languages, (especially English), photography, electronics ... I am not an expert in any of them, I am just an amateur, but would like to learn more. I studied and graduated from the University of Carabobo, practiced my profession for a while and, although I have enough vocation, circumstances did not allow me to continue. I spend most of my time taking care of my family, which makes me very happy, but now that my children are older, I am anxious to pass on some of my knowledge and continue learning. That is why I am happy to take advantage of this wonderful opportunity, and, welcoming you to my blog, i share a beautiful sunrise and a fantastic twilight photographed from the patio of my parent's house. That little one was my father's tool and storage room. When he was with us spent there many hours repairing things and experimenting with electronics. He passed away last december, i miss him 😔. Hope you like my photos, thanks!

Hola, soy Elena Vasquez,odontologo venezolana, nacida en Caracas, pero criada en Valencia. Me encantan las plantas, los animales, tejer, dibujar, los idiomas, (sobre todo el inglés), la fotografía, la electrónica... No soy experta en ninguna de ellas, solo soy aficionada, pero me gustaría aprender más. Estudié y me gradué en la Universidad de Carabobo, ejercí mi profesión por un tiempo y, aunque tengo suficiente vocación, las circunstancias no permitieron que continuara. Ocupo casi todo mi tiempo atendiendo a mi familia, lo cual me hace muy feliz, pero, ahora que mis hijos son mayores, tengo inquietud por transmitir algunos de mis conocimientos y seguir aprendiendo. Por eso estoy contenta de aprovechar está maravillosa oportunidad, y, dandoles la bienvenida a mi blog, les muestro un bonito amanecer y un fantástico crepúsculo fotografiados desde el patio de la casa de mis padres. Aquella casita era el cuarto de herramientas y almacén de mi papa. Cuando estaba entre nosotros pasó muchas horas allí reparando cosas y experimentando con electrónica; nos dejo en diciembre pasado. Lo extraño 😔. Espero que les gusten mis fotos, gracias!
IMG_20210525_054007.jpg
SAVE_20210610_233946.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome mommy! ❤️🤗🎉

Thank you honey!

Welcome elentogether!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you! 😃

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Congratulations @elentogether! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank You!

Es un placer nuestro @elentogether! Que bueno ver tus primeros pasos! Vas bien!

Bienvenida @elentogether me gustan los colores del atardecer en el cielo. 👏👍

Gracias!, me alegra mucho que te gusten 😊