My Steemit Introdution


Hello everyone this is my Introduction VIDEO on the Steemit platform. My name is Elijah Whitehead, I'm a 28 yr old entrepreneur from NYC. I've decided to give the Steemit/DTUBE platform a try since my YOUTUBE channels keep getting flagged. I'm a Libertarian that believes in building power, wealth and influence and allowing the free market to solve most problems.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome man, wish you a profitable journey. Cheers

Sorry, mistake with the tapping. Accidentally down voted, but it is removed.

Hey Elijah! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thanks I look forward to being involved inside of the Steemit community.

welcome!!nice vid

Thanks.

youre welcome~

Welcome on board elijah..without doubt you are really going to enjoy the platform..i think your videos will be better appreciated here than in youtube...its a really nice video you put up there..you have me as a follower already i intend to see more interesting posts by you soonest as you find your footing here..i hope to have you as a friend here too

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Kind regards
maxidigi

Thanks for the comment I'll definitely take a look at your blog as well.

Hey Elijah and welcome! Feels kinda silly me welcoming you, in your 15hrs since posting your intro you’ve blitzed the thing and are flying!
I was gutted to hear of your MtGox experience and the dodgy mining company not sending you your miner. I could well understand your frustration and shunning of crypto. But welcome back! Sounds like you have a wealth of experience and knowledge and your video was really good. I agree with the sentiment of the video too - I could let it play while rummaging in the cupboard looking for some coffee but dang it I’m out and I’ll have to venture to the shops!
Anyway, I’m also a crypto and Blockchain fan but have been in the space for far less time than you have. I’m a newbie really and trying to learn from the experiences!
Welcome once again Sir, and great post looking forward to more! 👍

Thanks, I can’t wait to get active in the community an start building meaningful relationships with other Steemit members.

Love this!! Can't wait to watch your videos, Welcomeee to the community!

Thanks for the comment.

hello Elijah i'm also new here feel free to check out my blog too. i dont know
why i don't seem to have any vote yet tho

I'll go check out your blog as well.

hi @elijah526 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around 😊

Hello Elijah,
Thank you for sharing this professional introduction.

Hi @elijah526 welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing. You got an upvote from me :)

Welcome Elijah! This is a great first video!
You got yourself a subscriber!
Check me out if you like to travel! :)

I’ll head over to you blog and check it out.

Hi @elijah526 how you doing...I am very happy to follow a dynamic guy like you i am also new here so we will support each other.

Good luck

Good day, I give you a warm welcome ... I hope you have much success and fortune in steemit

Hello from Venezuela, iam new in this to, i hope we will work in team for growing up everyone.

I hope so as well.

I think you gonna love this site the possibilities are endless!!

I definitely see the the potential, it just will take some time getting use everything,

Welcome! Great to see more libertarians on the site that are fed up with Youtube censorship.

Yes it was starting to get extremely frustrating creating new YouTube channels every week.

Congratulations @elijah526!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 67,62

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

beg_sad2.png

welcome to steemit! have a great time here

Thanks for the comment.

Hi elijah526 and welcome to Steemit - I'll post memes and news about cryptocurrencies - Followback :)

Thanks for the follow I’ll head over to your blog and check it out.

thanks friend, very soon you'll see a lot more content :-)

Yes Elijah, great video, good work, keep going.

YOU ARE A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable.
Have a nice day!

Welcome to SteemIt Community @elijah526! Enjoy and have a nice day!

Thanks for the welcoming comment.

Welcome, Elijah! I am also a Libertarian so these decentralized products are the best :)

I'm writing a "7 Days to a Better Steemit Blog" that you might find useful! We're currently on Day 4: https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@stevecronin/7-days-to-a-better-steemit-blog-day-4-how-to-use-thumbnails-effectively

Thanks for sharing some tips with me I’ll check it out now.

Welcome @elijah526. Glad you found Steemit. I think you are going to really like it here. YT is becoming a dictatorship and sorry to hear you getting flagged there.

Anyway, just have some Patience here because essentially we're still in Beta. But lots of great potential :)

Full Powered Vote.gif

Exactly YouTube is making a huge mistake by allowing this to go on. What they’re failing to realize is that it’s the viewers and the content creators that bring value to the platform. If we’re not treated fairly many of us will seek out other alternatives.

Welcome to DTube! I've followed you, check me out if you like cooking :)

Thanks for the follow.

Welcome !

Hello whithead 😊😊

Welcome Elijah. You came in with a bang!!

Welcome Elijah. Do make yourself at home. There are a lot of like minded libertarians on this platform.

Thanks I look forward to being an active member in the Steemit community.


Welcome to Steem @elijah526.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I love you. You are my friend now. We are best friends. We will snuggle every night. You friend.


Welcome to Steemit @elijah526!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Good for you Elijah, Congratulation.....

Hello, welcome to steemit. I am glad that you are on steemit

Thanks for the comment.

Hello, I hope you enjoy @elijah526

Thanks I’m definitely enjoying Steemit so far.

welcome!!!

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Congratulations @elijah526! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome and wish you all the best.

Welcome to the community darling. xo

HI Elijah! I hope you are enjoying your experience with Steemit!

I am thanks for the comment.

Hello, welcome to this your platform.Soy de Venezuela

Oga boss if na $10 everyday make them use am Upvote me sir, or maybe you understand me better in this way, please $10 for me everyday from you sir i will be so grateful and try as much as possible to always pray for you everyday of my life boss, thanks..anyone from you boss, it good but i only wanted to say my desire sir...

Welcome to Steem Community @elijah526! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Loading...