You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Steemy! I'm Jared from Montana! And I stayed up all night writing this =) it's morning

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

That should be the best introduction post I've read till now. I absolutely enjoyed reading this post. You are crazy and weird (the awesome type). :p You do things I'd never even think of doing in a hundred years (like eating bugs and drinking raw milk). :p
Anyway, welcome to steemit! :D Looking forward to reading more posts. Steem on!

Sort:  

Thanks Elisha!! I LOVE Nepal!! I've only been for about a month, but it's such a beautiful place and so many wonderful strong people. Following you! Post some good pictures for us =)

Wow! You've been to Nepal? It indeed is a beautiful place and people here are amazing. Thanks for following.

Post some good pictures for us

I'll definitely do that. :D