Hi Steemians! I'm yudya and i'm very Glad to Join in Steemit

Hi everybody, I'm Yudya i'm from Indonesia and this is my first post and starting my way in Steemit. I'm know steemit at Youtube after i watched video about steemit i'm interesting it's very appealing to me . I'm a Computer Engineer in exercise, interested in Cryptocurrency, in which previously I've been trying to begin, in Trading, Cloud Mining and Lending some my money and still progress to be profit for me.

And I'm excited that there are Users share about cryptocurrency related specially is about Steem, Mining, Trading, Investment and so on which is interesting to me. My hobbies include Anime (One Punch man, Overlord, One Piece, etc), Watch Box Office Movie (Avengers, Transformer, Spiderman,etc), Reading Book Novel and Writing some Artikel, Entrepreneur and Investment.

I'm really enthusiastic to start and sharing with you all and I hope I can share Good Artikel for you All, see you for my next artikel

Assalamualaikum wr wb it means Peace be upon you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

good job.. I am following you and voting ... so please follow me and vote for me ....

Hey there

Hi there. Welcome to Steemit. I'm also new here!

hi , you're welcome thanks for comment. let's study together

Welcome to steemit! I'm new here too! :-)

LAVENDER-MOON-UPVOTE-FOLLOW.gif

A new Steemian ^^ hello @elitenet I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @elitenet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very interesting! This seems like a brand new account so I thought I'd send my regards. Have one upvote on the house and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @elitenet! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloweeen story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @elitenet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!