Hello... It's me... ;) Join Me On My Life Journey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! My name is Ellen, I am 21 years old and I am currently working a part time job while making YouTube videos on the side for fun! I love to live an active and healthy lifestyle which is a lot of what I share through my videos. My goal is to help inspire others to live their best lives doing whatever makes them happy.

IMG_7387.jpg

IMG_7173.jpg

OKAY NOW.. let’s stop being so cliché and I'll tell you a little more about me and what I am doing on here! So you might think, oh here’s another fitness chick trying to make it big on YouTube, and you’re not wrong, but I hope to do more than that. I am a very firm believer that everyone is put on this Earth to do something special. I am on my journey to find out what that is for me. I want you to join me on my journey through all of my successes and failures, in the hope that you learn something too.

When I first discovered Steemit, I thought “Sweet! Free money to do what I already love to do!” Which I’m sure many of you did as well, but again, I think of it more as another platform to help spread my messages and journey. The more people I can reach and inspire, the better. I have always been very unique/different in how I dress and how I think. A lot of people judge me for having a YouTube, and posting what I do, but it is what makes me happy so I am not going to listen to what others think. It’s MY life for a reason.

So what are my goals that I am looking to achieve? Right now, I simply want to wake up each and everyday happy with my life, job, and feel mentally and financially stable. As for a way to make income, I know right now I am lucky to have a job (working in a bridal salon), however my biggest dream in life is to model. I know, another cliché girl move, but ever since I was little, I knew I loved being in front of the camera. I was a dancer and acted for a while so I was used to being in a spotlight.

IMG_7104.jpg

Alright, that’s enough from me for now. I will continue posting my YouTube videos on here, as well as any other thought or feelings I have about life in general. Who knows what will pop into this crazy head of mine, but I hope you will follow along and enjoy the ride!

29135954_1252338168244525_581917575505052526_n.jpg

Xoxo Ellen

#LifeYourBestLife

YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpXEk7G91Uh6ePy5sjvl6Iw

Sort:  

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Thank you for reading a little bit about my story and welcoming me! I hope you will stick along for the journey:)

Hello@ellenfarmer Fitness😍💪beautiful

It's nice to meet you Ellen. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Yes I would love to! Thanks for following me and I hope you find success here!!

Welcome to the community, Ellen! Glad that you have joined us, always glad to see people with a presence on the other platforms helping to spread awareness of the STEEM blockchain. I hope that you find that this platform is filled with others that seek to celebrate each of our unique views and celebrating your mission of living their own most authentic lives.

I believe there is popular photography/modeling community on the 'chain... #bescouted perhaps? May be of interest to you as you explore modeling. Have fun and see you around!

Wow that is great to know thank you so much!!

Hello Ellen. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have fun here.

Thank you so much!!


Welcome to Steemit @ellenfarmer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @ellenfarmer Welcome to steemit:)

I think you forgot to share your youtube channel address :)

And Yes, You are so beautiful:) You deserve to be a Model :)

Good Luck for your steemit journey:) 
            Lookong forward to your updates around here:)

Oh wow... HAHA YOU’RE RIGHT!! thank you, that’s important! Also, thanks for the encouragement:)

Welcome to Steemit a beautiful girl.I'm also new in here, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)
Greetings from Serbia