You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Methaphysical

Welcome to Steemit. I remember when my son was three. We could spend hours staring at the cloud and using our imaginations as to what the clouds looked like. I would then make up a story to go with the cloud image. Enjoy your daughter while she is young, they grow up so fast.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice ! I have to say being a father is truly the best thing that happened in my life. I've never cared for anyone so much and I do appreciate all that time I spend with her, cause I know she's not going to be small forever. Kids are wonderfull gifts of this world.

Being a Mom still brings me joy, even though my son is grow and employed in his choosen career. He often jokes that I should be nicer to him because he wil be picking out my nursing home.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is truly very nice of him. Pure hearted lol