HELLO, I AM @EMILEX. MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180615_163659.jpg
Hello it's nice to meet you in steemit
I thank all my friends, steemian who has allowed me to join in this matter.

My name Is Emmanuel chimerema ezechukwu, aka (emilex Alexander great) from Nigeria. I have done schooling in 2014 from nnamdi azikiwe university in awka in Nigeria. I have B. Engr in mechanical engineering.. I also attended a training on how to fixed and repair motor in Ben auto motor company limited.

My hobbies are playing football, cooking, seeing movies.
What I love the most is artwork, I love nice draws. painting or art design often evoke a feeling of beauty, relaxation or happiness. I love artwork by @agneslaczo, @gric,@riverblue,@diana craft...visit ineshonfi.com

I was introduce by stan Lee @yungchief in kwamba... I met him in nysc camp in paiko in niger state in Nigeria. The guy is good, funny annoying something.. The guy is my friend.. He is good steemian (@yungchief)...
IMG_20180615_163840.jpg
Thank you everyone for your support. You all helped make this possible.. Wish you all will well. Have a wonderful weekend...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @emilex! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

You're highly welcome to steemit I can see you are from Nigeria here are some steps to gain your invite just Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

Join the Steemit School organized by @dobartim on Discord
Communities and People i support:
#taclobanph #steemitpowerupph#kryptonia #superiorcoin@exploretraveler #nigeria #steemgigs#ulog @surpassinggoogle #steemgigs
Our community is growing in Kryptonia.
Join us and earn coins by;

  1. Completing a task and
  2. Create your own Task to help your steemit posts boosted and or GAIN UPVOTES.
    sign up and use the referral for free with free coins.
    http://kryptonia.io/?ref=PJ2O5GPN5E

Thank you for support.... I will join the discord


Welcome to Steemit @emilex!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem, @emilex!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3042 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit ... See you at the top ,we will grow together .

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

I have done that