You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi llegada a Hive | My arrival at Hive [SPA | ENG]

in #introduceyourself11 months ago

Bienvenida @kailyrosel a nuestra "Biblioteca de Alejandría" como yo le digo; porque en #hive hay "De todo" para crecer e informarnos.
Espero que nos visites en nuestros blogs y encuentres temáticas e iniciativas en las cuales puedas crear maravillosas publicaciones.
Invitada a formar parte de nuestra comunidad de @holos-lotus y la de emprendedores @beentrepreneur
Para que vayas iniciando un camino que te aseguro será de excelentes resultados.
Por tus experiencias comprendo la cantidad de publicaciones que leeremos de ti que nos inspiren a todos.
Recibe mi bienvenida y mis bendiciones desde El Zulia.
Y ya te estoy siguiendo.

Welcome @kailyrosel to our "Library of Alexandria" as I call it; because in #hive there is "Everything" to grow and inform us.
I hope you visit us on our blogs and find topics and initiatives in which you can create wonderful publications.
Invited to join our community of @holos-lotus and entrepreneurs @beentrepreneur.
So you can start on a path that I assure you will be of excellent results.
From your experiences I understand the amount of publications we will read from you that will inspire us all.
Receive my welcome and my blessings from El Zulia.
And I am already following you.

Sort:  

Hola @emiliorios, gracias por seguirme, saludos 😊