You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M NEW TO HIVE

Hello icy I prefer that one, you welcome to hive, this place is cool and great friends to relate with

I'm your kind, I don't talk much and most times I'm usually depressed, Moody lonely, and always felt bad and not good enough molested and abused by my aunt which I grew up with, orphaned at a very young age, but the beauty of all this is that I'm always positive about myself and I definitely know that I'll break the jinx and the norm to becoming proud of myself and become the man I see in the mirror every day, it's great that you put up your story I'm proud of you

Please don't dwell too often at the past let it go, let the by gone, be by gone God gave you life and a son, and a wonderful family be proud of yourself ...
See you around more
@eminentsam48

Sort:  

Hi, I am sorry for your past but glad that you have that kind of positive energy. Nice meeting you herein hive.