EMMA ARRIVES STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,my name is Emmaj,am a young medic who loves to explore life to its fullest.My idea of life is a little bit extreme because I hardly believe in the norms of anybody or everybody but to few persons.I love reading,soccer,dancing,singing and very importantly going out with the guys.Let me end this introduction by asking a very knotty question (rhetorical),should a guy involve himself in a relationship with his ex-girlfriend best friend in less than two weeks of their breakup?IMG_20160706_223824_813.jpg

Sort:  

My answer to your question is no, partly the respect should be there I know you and your ex gf broke up and you try dating her best friend it will be improper. =(
Anyway welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hello, I'm new here, and for now I'll support all who can, if you have any suggestions I thank you, and I hope to be very often in your blog and help me thanks,

Welcome and I hope you will have a great time here!

Welcome to steemit bro. I definitely dont think getting involved with your ex's bestfriend is a good idea period. 😂😂. But all is fair in love and war right?