Post deleted by new owner

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

post deleted by new owner.

This account has been bought by another steemian.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit mr Emma, good to see you here, please confirm your identity by posting a video of yourself saying you joined steemit.

This is precaution, as steemit is a site that runs on cryptocurrency, and as a result, people may try to scam using celebrities pictures.

This account has been acquired by a new owner.Thank you for your concern.

Welcome to Steem @emmaohmagod I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steem :)

Hello and welcome! I love your energy!! :)

upvoted and followed you if you like cuteaniamals please follow me

I can see you being really successful on this platform.
Enjoy the ride buddy.

thanks a lot, am grateful

Welcome to the steemit fold. where life is simpler here than youtube.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-question-6

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-question-6

Nice to meet you, @emmaohmagod :) Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @emmaohmagod. You've come to the right place. You can find a lot of helpful information on this site that one of our community members built: https://www.steemithelp.net/

hmm. .

Sir, is impersonating a celebrity on steemit allowed?

Nope. Let's see how things go.

I have a bad feeling that you're an Impersonator. Do you mind , holding a steemit picture paper for another topic. Impersonating a Nigerian celebrity. Welcome to steemit. steemit.

thanks for your concern maam, This account has been acquired by a nother steemian.

This account will have a new dimension and meaning.

Congratulations @emmaohmagod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

A new Steemian :-) hello @emmaohmagod I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk