Introduceyourself #

IMG_20160821_110137.jpg

Hello STEEMITES!!!

It's nice to be here. My name is 'AMOS EMMANUEL’ but my ID is ‘emmatech’. I'm a lover of good content and creative write-ups. I am from Nigeria, the land that flows with milk and honey. Thanks to @drkomoo and @engrkomoo through which I got to know about this platform. I studied mechanical engineering from one of the leading higher institution of learning in the country.

Having gone through the etiquettes of Steemit, I pledge to observe and obey the rules and regulations such as; No spam, No false flagging, plagiarism et cetera.

As a new member in this community I’ll be posting a lot of useful creative writings on engineering, technology, health, environment, plants and lot more. I also know that I will surely meet new steemit colleague here on steemit, I was once told before that it's good to make and relate with friend in life. I know steemit will surely help me to connect with new friends that can help me to improve on my thinking ability and also through this new ideas can be shared together.

LIKES

As part of my hobby I love writing, traveling, making researches and most interesting part of me is that I’m a lover of round leather game ‘football’.

READING
I enjoy and found much happiness when I got to read much about my field. I don't play with reading at all, and I know through reading I've been able to achieve a lot, this quality will also help me in the STEEMIT because I will be inspired and have joy to write based on what I learn.
DISLIKES: lawlessness and dishonesty

IMG_20160821_113137.jpg

It is said that a tree does not make a forest; I therefore anticipate for your upvotes, support, comments and encouragement. Feel free to comment I'm opened to learning because it is a continuous thing in life.

Long live STEEM
Long live STEEMITES. Cheers!!!.

Sort:  

good luck mate

i really appreciate your vote @yassine04

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

thanks for your advice and upvoting me @oneherrera

Welcome,my friend, I wish you all the best and successful journey here at steemit. If you need any help,feel free to ask @tirke.

you are welcome @tirke

Hey, welcome to steemit. Steemit needs creativity.
JOIN A CREATIVE HUB ON DISCORD HERE
You will succeed.

thanks @uyobong i will definitely do that