My little introduction to the hive

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Bonsoir les amis,
Je suis nouveau ici sur hive, je me présente
Je suis étudiant en médecine interne en effet, j'ai entendu parler de ecency d'un ami proche à moi qui m'a encourager a créer un compte donc me voilà.
J'ai 26 ans originaire de la Tunisie, ma langue courante et l'arabe je parle aussi le français, et ma troisième langue et l'anglais, mon niveau n'est pas trop avancé mais je peux facilement comprendre et répondre malgré que je fais trops de faute d'orthographe et de conjugaison, j'espère que ça ne sois pas un inconvénients à mon introduction au sein de la communauté hive.
Toute aide est la bienvenue, afin de le guider a bien m'introduire au sein de cette plate-forme. Dont je n'ai aucune idée comment ca fonctionne 😅
J'ai trois chiens et une chatte, je pense pas que je suis le seul ici qui aime les animaux, et j'espère trouvé une communauté qui s'intéresse à eux.

Good evening friends, I'm new here on hive, this is a little introduction about myself, i am a student, I heard about ecency from a close friend of mine who encouraged me to create an account so here I am. I am 26 years old from Tunisia, my first language is Arabic I also speak French, and my third language is English, my level is not too advanced but I can easily understand and answer despite that i make too many misspellings and conjugations faults I hope that is not an inconvenience to my introduction into the hive community. Any help is welcome, in order to guide me to properly introduce me to this platform. I have no idea how it works 😅
I have two dogs and a cat, I don't think I'm the only one here who loves animals, and I hope to find a community that cares about them.

img_0.27641993900839545.jpg

img_0.9448554851248184.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenue sur Hive @emmii1, n'hésites pas à rejoindre la communauté La ruche et follow le compte @laruche pour les infos sur la communauté francophone sur Hive, tu peux aussi rejoindre le serveur Discord de la communauté : https://discord.gg/cssjVPcB 😉


Mon post d'introduction de Witness HIVE (rank 85)
Ne loupez pas le Hive Power UP Day! plus d'info ici
La ruche: Rassemblement de la communauté francophone sur HIVE

Merci bcp pour votre réponse, d'accord je vais rejoindre la ruche

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you

Congratulations @emmii1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @emmii1. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Thank you so much 😍

Merci pour vos réponses, désolé j'ai pas pu vous répondre avant.