I Am Empat

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi... Steemians

Who I’m

I’m Empat

I just joined Steemit community on April 05, 2018. This is my first post.

GREETINGS ALL

This is my first post and I want to introduce who I am, let me introduce myself. I am called "Empat", I have 4 (four) siblings and I am the fourth child of 4 siblings. My place and date of birth in Aceh on April 5, 1990. At this time I already have a wife and live in Banda Aceh - Indonesia is alone with my wife.

image

Hobbies, I am somewhat one person may not have a hobby. but. I have one of my favorite activities, photography. Wherever I go, I always document it to be a memento later. With #steemit maybe all the results of my travel documentation can be shared with all my steemian friends.

image

Uwallllaaahhh, sorry friend all seteemians. I forgot to mention something about my name. Above I mentioned my name Four and my Steemit account @empat. This is all because I was born in the fourth month.

It's unique when I register this steemit account. The date and month of the account approval are the same as my date and month of birth. Hopefully with this uniqueness I can be successful in STEEMIT. Please deck.

image

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

SUPPORT ME @empat

SUPPORT ME @empat


Please support me Friends and my Witnesses.

@cepul
@huri
@moncrang
@rahby
@joelpaseearon
@surpassinggoogle
@jesta
@roelandp
@neoxian
@vesteem
@timcliff
@good-karma
@blocktrades
@utopian.io
@jerrybanfield
@teamsteem
@yabapmatt
@steemed
@isnochys
@busy.witness
@busy.org


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

@empat welcome to STEEM

Welcome, Empat! Great to have you here, friend. Happy Steeming and enjoy your life! Followed ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by empat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.