INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

PicsArt_01-12-11.43.22.jpg

My name is Ubong Innocent Francis popularly called Alibaba. I'm a native of Ikono lga, Uyo, Akwa Ibom state.
I'm the only child of my family. A student of University of Uyo where am studying Physic.

I was told of this wonderful platform by @cheryldavis, she said "steemit is a platform where talent, creativity is appreciated and where one can meet different people with common goal and interest".

My hobbies are swimming, travelling, seeing movies, cooking. Am lookinh forward to making to making new friends and also impacting knowledge through my blog.

FB_IMG_15156930068639919.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!!!

Welcome and good luck 👍🏽🍀


Welcome to Steem @emrysfrancis.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome on board you are going to love it here.. Feel free to follow me so we can support each other with upvotes