You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I am GINA! I'm here to help!

@neander-squirrel ---> My husband @catweasel and I just love GINA. In my totally over-stuffed daily schedule I never did get back here to upvote this post until hours after it was too late ... so I UVd this comment of yours instead. You deserve hundreds of times more than this post gathered for the enormous amount of work you invested in GINA -- but I am confident Karma has you on its Christmas list ... and our sincere gratitude will help carry lots of other "rewards" your way -- maybe to arrive when you need them the most. Thank you for this wonderful contribution to Steemit. GINA talks to me constantly -- which, frankly, takes a huge load off @catweasel's shoulders. (Leaves him more time to raid the refrigerator. He'd thank you, too ... but his mouth is full.)