You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit!

Welcome to the platform !
Im sure you will love the community here ; and also - it only takes ONE person to notice, as long as that person is on the same level as your passion ; with the same motives and intentions as you ; but sir, do i ever have a post for YOU !

I suggest you follow me, i get emails about people looking for writers ALL THE TIME ; i have recently started my own business that connects people together, one of my most recent posts has a ton of links that are looking for writers - i even have made a short description for each one and not only that, i am thinking of making one or two of those posts every week - so im sure you can constantly find places to write into .

I will be sure to follow you as well !
And if you would like to look through my post i shall post the link right here |

https://steemit.com/writing/@endymionoriax/become-a-published-writer-links-online-looking-for-writers

I hope you find this helpful ; especially since 98% of them pay their writers if they use their submissions ; and i have plenty more where that came from - i believe i made one earlier in my blog as well, although they dont seem to catch much attention like you said .

But im glad you caught my attention sir ; i hope we can maybe collaborate together as well - i am currently trying to build my own video game, and im looking for voice actors, script writers, game testers ect ect - the game is only just starting out and i dont really have a team on hand ; seeing as i have no funding to produce the project hahaha

But we will see how far i can get building a video game for free ^.~

Sort:  

Thank you for the insight! :) Followed right away, and giving a thorough read through your work!