my presentation to this great steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon friends of steemit, thank you very much for letting me be part of this new platform.

I am Enmanuel Rodriguez I am 22 years old I come from a family of four I have two brothers and I am the youngest of the three I tell you that my family is very funny and loves to joke I like to read and listen to live music in Venezuela in Sucre state Here we are surrounded by beaches with beautiful landscapes. If you are one of those people who like beaches and love to eat fish, I assure you that you would love to visit us because you can spend a pleasant time and enjoy the beaches, the landscape and the food.

IMG_20170714_190003.jpg

I knew this community thanks to my brother-in-law and I still do not know much about steemit but I'm really happy to be part of this new community and I'm very excited because apart from reading and posting interesting things you can also get an extra income and that does not hurt to nobody..

2015-06-05 17.53.04.jpg

I hope that my publications are to your liking.

regards

Thanks for reading my post @enmanuel093

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform Enmanuel ! Tons of great folks here to help learn and connect with. Thanks for sharing, I wish you great success.

Thanks a lot friend

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

thanks, of course, it's ok, I'm still here to support you :)

whats up! cool post :D
if you are looking for a few followers, you should check this page out

https://steemengine.net/join?r=433

It helps newbies get some followers!

Also, Follow me if you like gaming content! i shall follow you back! And be sure to Up-Vote ;)
Thanks

perfect I hope that you also follow me and vote for me the publications

yeah i am following you now! and i will upvote any future posts :D

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

I already follow you I hope you also help me with your vote please

followed and upvoted hope you upvote my first post in return thanks

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!