Introduce myself- Ennyholar on Steemit

Hello Stemian, I was introduced to Steemit by a friend @Rufans. He taught me the usage and every other thing about steemian. He so passionate about the platform and he hardly do without logging in on the platform every single day.
IMG_20171229_120955.jpg

I'm Adebayo Eniola born and raised in Lagos Nigeria, 25 years of age, I'm currently studying Mass Communication in the Lagos State Polytechnic. I'm interested in Photography and Graphics design and also into Content Writing and would love to own a Public Relations and Media Conglomerate in the near future.

I hope I'll be meeting new friends and post more interesting content on the platform... Steemit for ever.

Here are some of my graphics and pictures

qww.jpg

IMG_20171127_180701_377.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You can join this group for more insight on steem.
https://chat.whatsapp.com/Bk8HCCmUtuo0LJ8aSC4jYT

Thank you bro

welcome to steemit @ennyholar, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks a lot bro