¡Joining Steemit Army! Introducing myself.

¡Good day Steemit army! Im Jesús, im 23 years old, and this is my first time in this social network and i want you to know more about me and my life.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-20 at 12.37.52 PM.jpeg

Im from Venezuela, i live in Caracas, beautiful as dangerous city. I graduated of Social Communication and Community Management in Santa María University located in Caracas as well. I have praticed many sports in my life, and do a lot of things. I have more than 4 years of experience in Social Media and Community Management for most importants brands in Venezuela and worked for one of the most important newspaper of the country "El Nacional"

My family have 5 members. Myself, my little sister, my parents and the most important, Rocco, my dog. Its like my son and his a very important part of this family.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-20 at 12.37.52 PM (1).jpeg

Also have a beautiful, supporting and lovely friend since 8 years ago who became my girlfriend one year ago.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-20 at 12.37.52 PM (2).jpeg

My hobbies are everything related to Social Media and computers. From editing videos and desing web sites, to edit photos and 3D stuff.

I have a few month hearing about Steemit in Twitter, and 2 days ago a few friends talk to me about how Steemit changed their lifes and that inspired me to take the step and sign up to this new world and awesome community.

I hope the experience make steemit a important part of my life and i can be part of yours!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit enrique

¡Thanks! A hug from Venezuela.