Whats up Steem Marley here joining you all on the block chain finally

20180212_045823.jpg Steemit How is EVERYONE OUT THERE! I never thought I'd get the chance to make it here on to the World's number 1 Block chain... Now I'm here and I must say it is amazing to be part of the Steem community.

 


Steem I'm someone that couldn't use a laptop, shit I couldn't even figure out how to work a smart phone.. but now that id o have an understanding of these things I figure why not aim higher? Why not show the people that have knocked me down my whole life telling me I'm not suppose to be anything but trash... why not show them I can become more? Well I'm done with the why nots, and the how about that and this... I think its time I show them.. them being those who casted me and labelled me an outcast. I want you all here at the steemit community to be apart of this as every day I will show you what its like on the streets and what I am doing to change this in me and those around me. I have love for all people white, black, green, yellow, and brown hell even some aliens. The point is I'm here now and I want to see if I can change my destiny and make it something remembered in a positive manner. I hope you all tune in and watch the post I make, both videos and typing and my fellow friends on Steem I can promise to be there for you during your darkest fights with life and its challenges.

 

Steem thank you all for watching take care, good luck and peace to each of you.

All of the images and video clips have been made by me, the background is the room I am in. Thanks again for showing love you all I look forward to an exciting year with steemit 2018 I see you !?

Sort:  

Myself , I came from a very dark background but now I’ve changed myself so much that no one can even recognize me . All it takes is action, and I’m glad to see you taking it now .

Ps- welcome aboard :D

Hi there @enufftime4change welcome to steemit and I hope that you are doing great and enjoying this platform. =)

@purepinay thanks for showing love

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

greatness96 thanks for welcoming me to the family I will do wat I have to do to continue seeing you all

stay positive ...keep posting !!

@Itstime yes I'm a positive person so yeah I'm a keep them coming fasho

@enufftime4change
Change can be both good and bad, but as long as you face each challenge head on you'll be fine. Dont give up

@carterx7 change is for the best a good thing or bad u always show me to go with the good

very nice

@jakboy thanks an more videos are coming real soon stay tuned

Welcome! I look forward to seeing your videos

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.

Welcome to steemit enufftime4change! I hope you find a home in our community!

lopezdacruz I hope to find hope in your community I will be having a good time working with new video's

Keep working on doing positive things. This is an amazing place. Welcome to steemit.