REAL PERSON : ERIC SUMMERS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg
Greetings Steemit community! Allow myself to introduce... myself. My name is Eric Summers, from Austin TX. I am a parkour-instructor by day and a revolutionary by night. I have many interests - CRYPTOCURRENCY, DAY TRADING, PROGRAMMING, ALGORITHMIC TRADING, WEB DESIGN, GRAPHIC DESIGN, ILLUSTRATING, PARKOUR, JUGGLING, PERMACULTURE, ASTRONOMY, ARDUINO, TRAVELING, STAND UP COMEDY, AND SAVING HUMANITY FROM TOTAL SELF-DESTRUCTION! If you too are interested in any of these topics, please visit my Portfolio page to see more crazy shit that I do - https://ericscalibur.github.io/web-workbook/checkpoint1/index.html

But enough about me... What about you?

Steemit community! Where da party at? Tell me your favorite Steemians to follow!

Glad to be here and off of facebook! Looking forward to collaborating with y'all

Happy New Year!
-Eric Summers

Sort:  

I share a lot of your passion, welcome on steemit , have fun!
Upvoted

Thank you sir! Any tips for being a success?

Be patient, active and post great contents :)

Hello Eric, welcome to Steemit and seems you have a lot to share with us :) that's great and I liked the last one :D

I visited your webpage and wow, looks great. Here are many Steemians to follow and I suggest @jerrybanfield, @sweetsssj, @exyle, @steemitworldmap, @adsactly, @ocd

Thanks for the tips! Jerry Banfield is great! Have you heard of BitNation?

You are welcome, no, I haven't heard about that, what's this? :)

From tse.bitnation.co....

Bitnation is the world's first Decentralized Borderless Voluntary Nation (DBVN). Bitnation started in July 2014 and hosted the world’s first blockchain marriage, birth certificate, refugee emergency ID, World Citizenship, DBVN Constitution and more. The website proof-of-concept, including the blockchain ID and Public Notary, is used by tens of thousands of Bitnation Citizens and Embassies around the world. Bitnation is the winner of UNESCO’s Netexplo Award 2017, and has been featured by the Wall Street Journal, Bloomberg, BBC, CNN, WIRED, VICE, TechCrunch, The Economist, Russia Today among many others.

Yeah, that's interesting :)

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @jhdalitaj. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Welcome here!!! Happy Holidays!

Salut your writing, dream is something that definitely get tomorrow, if we always pray and work

This article reminds me to keep digging and keep searching for information and new things.
But I have not understood the substance of the positive thought itself as to what and how to make our minds become positive. Maybe in another article can explain a little bit the meaning of positive thoughts.

It takes a lot of effort to control your thoughts. I don't necessarily recommend that. It's simpler and more enjoyable to be able to watch your thoughts as an impartial observer. Some thoughts are worth focus and attention, others are just noise. It takes keen discernment to discriminate the gems from the noise, but practice makes perfect! Do you have a meditation technique?