Start mining bitcoins!

Hi everyone, in this post I just wanna share with you a good way to earn bitcoins. You just have to create a account, select the currency u want to mining and wait to get your withdraw. This page is not scam, I've already get my payments so go ahead and try it, u'll enjoy ;).

Here's the registration link: https://demixmine.com/?ref=srN88z

Tell me if you already try it, and share your experience with us in the comments bellow!

Any questions u can write it too ;D!

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for taking the time to create this post. It appears to be in the wrong category. You have tagged this post into one of the introduction categories, but it does not appear to be an introduction. For any error in this assessment I apologize, you have not been flagged.

If you need help finding new tags, please review the sortable list at https://steemit.com/tags , there you will find many options that are very active with their own community. If you would like to post into introduction tags, feel free to do so on the premise of telling everyone more about yourself, even a whale can tell us more.

Thank you for reading this message. STEEM ON!

Welcome to Steem @escalanter I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Escalanter . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

welcome @Escalanter to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello @escalanter. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you have a happy journey here. @escalanter

Nice to meet you @Escalanter ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steemit!

bienvenido

Congratulations @escalanter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Votado y seguido!!

Ya dicen que es scam, para que sepas