introduction,, allow me to introduce myself in steemit

GOOD NIGHT ALL

Hello friend steemit all.
how are you today, still as good as writing?
Before I talk at length again introduce my name almuttaqin, and for the name in this steemit I named it with @estemtaqin.
I was raised and born of a simple family. My age was only 20 years old, still looks young right .. ???

IND
Hallo sahabat steemit semua.
apa kabar hari ini, masih semagat buat nulis kan?
Sebelum saya berbicara panjang lebar lagi perkenalkan nama saya almuttaqin dan untuk nama di steemit ini saya menamainya dengan @estemtaqin.
Saya dibesarkan dan dilahirkan dari keluarga sederhana. Umur saya pun baru meranjak 20 tahun, masih terlihat muda kan..???

I am currently studying at the University of Malikussaleh high engineering university. My hobby is yes in accordance with the majors that I am fucking now, namely unloading pairs.
My other hobby that I enjoy is trefeling or walking. if I have trefeling it seems the burden that is attached to the head can be immediately lost.

IND
Sekarang saya sedang menempuh pendidikan di perguan tinggi Universitas Malikussaleh fakultas teknik. Hobi saya pun ya sesuai dengan jurusan yang sedang saya keluti sekarang, yaitu berkenaan dengan teknik. Hobi lain saya yang sangat saya gemari yaitu trefeling atau jalan- jalan. kalo saya sudah trefeling rasanya beban yang sedang melekat di kepala bisa langsung hilang.

saya mengenal steemit ini dari teman akrab saya. Saya baru mulai menulis di steemit, semoga nantinya saya bisa memperoleh ilmu yang bermanfaat di steemit. @iamfo @fremy @taqin

I ask guidance from all of you who have long been in steemit and that I really hope from the seniors that there he Indonesia aceh and other countries thank you. greeting steemit

thank you very much already want to see my introduction in steemit, semuga can be useful for us all.

    FOLLOW MY
  @esteemtaqin @fremy @iamfo @taqin
Sort:  

Hi @esteemtaqin welcome to steemit I wish you all the luck in this community..... enjoy steeming your graphics are really interesting

thank you very much for your visit in my blog, I need guidance from all of you, because I am new beginner in steemit

Welcome to steemit Friends. and thank you for entering the name.

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/photography/@awais55/village-life-in-united-kingdom-how-cute-is-that

Thanks you freinds

u too sir ,, kindly click on link and upvote to my posts

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

thank a lot friends' please guidance from all of you because I am still a beginner @lopezdarcuz

Good job men

Selamat berkarya di steemit

Congratulations @esteemtaqin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks you very much @steemitboard for the award

Congratulations @esteemtaqin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!