Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Introdcing

Hi steemians, l 'm Esther but my friends call me JoJo.

  I studied Hospitality and Tourism Management at the Federal polytechnic Auchi Nigeria and I have been out of school for  about two  years now.

My last job was at a fast food restaurant were I had a lot of fun  and also got paid well.

Some day's weren't so fun with  some annoying customers trying to make our lives a living hell with their unwarranted complaints. Always trying to teach you how to do your job you spent years learning. 

At the moment I switched to academics ( teaching others )instead of having to deal with fast food restaurant issues.


  I love dancing even though I 'm somewhat shy. I love cooking too; this I learned from my mother despite learning a lot from school. She is an amazing woman (my mum). She has a way of always making the family look perfect and well taken care of. This is the kind of person I would love to be.

  Another passion of mine is tourism. I have only been to a few  cities in Nigeria but I hope to expand my horizon, reach other continents and learn their cuisines.

  This is who I am. I hope to meet a lot of interesting people here and learn a lot.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome Esther.

Welcome to Steemit.

hello JoJo 🙂 nice to meet you.
welcome to steemit family.

hello...nice to meet u..elcome to steemit...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Thank s for welcoming me to the platform

welcome!follow me and visit my blog for steemit and earning tips.

welcome to steemit , hope u will have good time here
we can follow each other if you want

Well come to steemit community @estherjojo

Welcome to Steemit. follow me , good girl

Hey Jojo,
I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Thanks bestcontest i will

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ