An interesting introductory note about myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit, my name is Elufisan aderonke eunice. I am from the western part of Nigeria known as yoruba tribe,i found steemit through the project started by@ehiboss and @ogoowinner.
First thing i love to do is meet people,I love to be among well and educated people with great visions and ambitious,writing is free gift which was given to me by God,it makes me outstanding and feel secure also i love fashion and style then going out for tourism is my dream .
indeed beauty of the black is in the hand of the beholder which makes me stand out in every where i found myself and being a great counselling pyscologist is also my biggest dream which i believe will come to past.
Being myself is the best code i gave my self and never depend on anybody because men can easily fail you.i love to be love because i am love and i love to be among steemian love you all.IMG_20150124_122028.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us.
CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to our community :D

Thank you

Welcome to family :)

Thnk you

Hello @ and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Hello @eunny! Welcome to warm and welcoming Steemit community. Please feel yourself at home here. Upvoted and followed!

Thanks so much

welcome Eunny to steemit ,this is a great platform to express yourself and also get rewarded for it ,I am also new here and I Just followed and upvoted you kindly do the same and don't forget to ask anything you don't understand yet, I look forward to seeing more of your posts.

Hi there! welcome to steemit! follow me and I will follow you back :)

Hello from across the world! I have followed you. If you're interested in cryptocurrency and how to use Steemit to your advantage, follow me!

Ok thank you

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @crazycucumber

Thank you

@eunny - Elufisan, welcome to Steemit community. Feel free to ask questions, if you need any help.

Stay Connected!

Thanks i really feel at home

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thanks so much

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Thanks alot

you are welcome dear!

Welcome to steemit, remember all you were taught and please represent your country well

Welcome to steemit
Have a splendid time

Welcome on board sis

A new Steemian :-) hello @eunny you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

HiiiiiEunny nice to read about you.i am Manas from india,am also a new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i have followed you.so, can you also follow me and upvote me. All the best for your future. I believe teamwork is the good requirement for steemit.

Welcome to steemit. You will truly enjoy this platform.

Congratulations @eunny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @eunny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit Family
I wish You enjoy in this Community
Thanks For Join

Saluton @Elufisan kaj bonvenon je steemit. Welcome on board. Enjoy the journey. Yes writing is a gift. I look forward reading your posts.

Congratulations @eunny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!