Me, myself and I ¡¡¡hello, hello!!!

PSX_20170901_210942.jpg

Hola chicos!!! Para los que no me conocen soy Eva, soy de Costa Rica (un pequeño país de América Central) Resulta que ya por aquí había hecho otro perfil y me había presentado peeero… no guardé la clave y el usuario lo tuve que perder. Por dicha con la ayuda de un gran amigo pudimos resolverlo (porque volviendo a hacer la cuenta tuve problemas técnicos como la más novata) y tengo esta nueva cuenta!!! Yupi!!! //
Hi guys!!! For those who do not know me, I’m Eva, I’m from Costa Rica (a small country in Central America) It turns out that I had already made another profile here and had presented me with buuut ... I didn’t save the password and the user I had to lose it. By bliss with the help of a great friend we were able to solve it (because to redo the account I had technical problems like the newest one) and I have this new account !!! Yupi !!!

IMG_20170814_095302.jpg
Parque Morazan; uno de mis parques favoritos (foto mía, sin editar)// Morazan park: one of my favorite parks (my photo, unedited)

Como ven soy un poco despistada jajaja Así que ustedes guarden bien la clave y los códigos que andan por ahí para que no les pase las mías! //
As you see I'm a bit clueless lol So you keep the key and the codes that go around so you do not pass mine!

IMG_20170823_085037.jpg
no way with me hahahahaha

Espero ahora sí estar por acá y retomar mi actividad digital, conocer nuevos amigos de todo el mundo y volver a estar en contacto con algunos viejos amigos.
Ya habrá tiempo para irnos conociendo, ronronear un poco y hacer tantas cosas q hay por hacer… que vamos día a día! //
I hope now to be here and resume my digital activity, meet new friends from all over the world and get back in touch with some old friends.
There will be time to get to know each other, purr a little and do so many things to do ... we are going day by day!

IMG_20170523_094112_511.jpg
Mis bebes// My babies

Por el momento quiero presentarles a TerriTerrible y LaBlancaGuapa que los van a estar viendo muy seguido, soy una amante de los gatos abiertamente. // For the moment I want to introduce you TerriTerrible and LaBlancaGuapa that will be seen them very often, I am a cat lover openly.

IMG_20170604_154853_335.jpg
TerriTerrible

IMG_20170605_090756_894.jpg
LaBlancaGuapa

También soy muy comelona... amo la comida, pero no soy buena cocinando, pero probando sí, jajaja.
Bueno me gustan muchas cosas, dibujar, la fotografía, pintar, conocer gente, viajar, ver flores, disfrutar de los pequeños detalles de la vida, ayudar, hacer ejercicio, nadar, en fin. Creo que la lista es grande y espero aquí poder compartirles mientras aprendo de ustedes también! // I'm always eating... I´m a food lover, but I'm not good at cooking, but trying yes, hahaha.
Well I like many things, drawing, photography, painting, meet people, travel, see flowers, enjoy the small details of life, helping, exercising, swimming, anyway. I think the list is too long and I hope to be able to share them here while I learn from you too!

1488568992801.jpg

Estoy ansiosa por conocerlos! // I look forward to meeting you!
Presentense!; expliquenme cómo funcionan aquí las cosas; diganme a quiénes tengo que seguir; cuentenme qué es lo que les gusta; de dónde son… no sé, lo que ustedes quieran. // Introduce yourself !; Explain to me how things work here; Tell me who to follow; Tell me what it is you like; Where are you from ... I don’t know, what you want.

Esta plataforma es grande! eso me emociona!. // This platform is so big! It excites me!.
Nos estamos viendo :D // We're in touch :D

1491253595218.jpg

PSX_20170823_105152.jpg!

PhototasticCollage-2017-09-03-10-49-56.jpg
Chaooo

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Hola Eva!bienvenida a steemit, me alegra mucho verte por aquí:) Mucho éxito y bendiciones!

¡Bienvenida! ¡Ya era tiempo que llegarás! Ja,ja! 🙌👍

Welcome to Steem @evacristina I have upvoted and sent you a tip

oh!!! so sweet from you! thank you very much! and nive to meet you @bottymcbotface

Welcome back and thanks for bringing your kitties to snack on. 😁

Forget the kitties as snack doggy!!! :-[ hummm Kities are not snack!!!
I´ve told you this, don´t see my kitties as snacks!!! you already know how they are... be awere!!!
And come on doggy! come, come, come! giveme a hug!
Aww good doggie, missed you! :-*

Woof 😊

When #whalepower tag applies , we check and curate your content...


#whalepower Project for Better Community - Free Manual Curation


curated by


Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and for sharing this with the #whalepower Community! Follow, Upvote , Reblog , Support , Visit Our Page whenever you can.
Send Your Donations / Gifts / Contributions to @bullionstackers for #whalepower Community Project!
Upvoting this comment will help #whalepower Community Project!!!


Whale Power - Guidelines - CHECK IT!

All content / images are copyright protected; please ask permission before usage!

Great! thanks!!! and guidelines checked😉
Just don´t sure what you mean with curated? do you check some spelling or is something about the web?
My native language isn´t English, as you probably see hehe, but I try to use both... is about it?
I´ll be learning for sometime how to use everthing here.
So thank you very much for your help, support, and patient :)

amigaaaa que buen inicio vale, y que mal que hayas tenido que empezar con otra cuenta, ya sabes guarda bien esa clave jejjejeje. yo te voy explicando por WhatsApp, por aquí también esta @sol25 y vlad peeero vlad no recuerda su clave y no sabe si iniciar otra vez, te imaginas a todos los de Rabadaba por aquí? jejejeje una locura! Por aquí también esta mi novia con el usuario @hegaby.

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

ok, Thanks!!!
I´ll check all the link in some moment, one by one, just need some time, but I´ll do it ;)
and well I´m new on Steemit the other account I did... I couldn´t use hahahaha was sooo frustrating! thankfully @birjudanak helped me.
Now I don´t underst pretty well how is this thing of the bots, am I talking with somebody or repling to the air? hehe sorry I don´t know and want to underst it hahaha.
Thank you anyway 😘😘😘

Good work, thanks for sharing!

welcome the community

Welcome to steemit my dear friend and i am so happy that you finally make post. I know you will go very long because you are good blogger and this is perfect platform for you. Wish you best of luck for your upcoming journey on steemit. Have a nice day.

Thanks sweetie!!! you´re great!!!
without you I wouldn´t be here!!! thank you very much😚😚😚
I will do my best here! thanks friend!

Welcome back and thanks for bringing your kitties to snack on. 😁

Ok my comment got put in the wrong place for some reason

Welcome back to steemit @evacristina.. i'm glad to meet more women join this platform.. stay and enjoy the community.. i'm following you
Regard
@rayfa
Aceh, Indonesia

Hey @rayfa great!!! I love to meet more women too a you say! and more from the other side of the world! this is great!
Thanks for the warm welcoming, and very nice to meet you! I also Follow you too ;)

Welcome to Steemit my beautiful friend❤
I'm very happy to see you here with us. Well, im pretty new here also 😊 So far I like it because here is a lots of dear people who we know already❤ I believe this will be our new place for hanging😉

ooohhh darling 😍😍😍 @megybella so happy to see you here!!! well lets learn how it works and hang around 😊
I hope we can find everyone and make some new friends!!!
yeiii I´m so excited!
It´s taking me some time to undertant this place but soon will be everywhere hahahaha

We will learn I'm sure in that😊 especially thanks to our friends who are veterans here already😉 let's have fun😀

Hello dear eva i am so gald to see you here. Its very nice place and our so many friends here. I am enjoying here and try to more active and make friends. I am sure you will like here. Wish you a wonderful first day on steemit. 😘😘

@rojasruth69 helloooooo!!! yes!!! great to see you too!!! and thanks for the welcoming! today was been wonderful! well is like yeiii old friend and yeiii new friends, and OMG what is this? what is that??? aaahhh hahahahaha but all together has been nice!
Btw no hablas español? digo sos Rojas jajaja yo también ;) de dónde eras?
Que gusto! y estamos en contanto, see youuuu 😘

Hello and welcome!

Olá @evacristina , bem vinda ao Steemit

Olaaaaa!!! @josferod2 esta vez já é definitiva!!! jajaja
como está você?
algo que eu tenho que saber ou fazer aqui, qualquer conselho que você possa me dar?

Me ha gustado, muchos ne reflejamos en ti. Sigue asi!

Gracias @iambya fijo aquí vamos a estar!
Vos de dónde sos? ya tenés tiempo por aquí?

Congratulations @evacristina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

OLA!!!!!!!!!!!!! Miss youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!! Haha...I am happy you found me, but for now you go sleep lol...I'll see you when you wake up! Muah!!!! ~soulfulmystery~

Hahaha yes!!! Is true!!! And yesterday that I went bed soon late!!! Hahaha
Miss you too and ypur littler one :-3 hope here we can keep in touch and reading each other, always is different than just look pictures!
I'm so exciting! Hehe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by evacristina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Sempre bom poder ter a oportunidade de acompanhar seus posts por aqui.

Sucesso sempre!!!

Bienvenida de nuevo Eva! Es un gusto ver caras familiares. Steemit es una comunidad muy agradable y con muchas personas talentosas; estoy segura que te agradará estar por aquí. Bienvenida nuev

Bienvenida

Nice read! You have signed up recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and see you in your next post!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hola Eva! Me alegra verte de nuevo, bienvenida a steemit:)