Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good evening Steem world! I have bits and pieces of a very old story, but I had nowhere to share them. I came to Steem by pure chance, recommended by an acquaintance who talked about things like flashy future money and a good solid platform. I didn't come here with a purpose or a message, and although money is nice it didn't drag me here either. I was just tentatively curious, and after exploring I realized this was the perfect place to share all of my ideas with the possible chance of feedback. And what's more, I like most of the content I see being posted, none of it is spammy, and if I comment people normally respond. It feels like a breath of fresh air.
I look forward to contributing to the Steem community, and thank you for reading my introduction!

Eveder
USA

Sort:  

Hi Eveder, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Welcome to Steemit! I think you will enjoy it here! Following you!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!

Sounds to me you have a good attitude and will do fine here. I followed and welcome aboard!

Thanks for the encouragement :)

Welcome to steemit! :) I'm pretty new myself but I feel like we both came here for the same reason. Can't wait to see what you throw out there :)

Thank you!

Hello friend, Nice intro welcome to steemit. You will find the community very uplifting and cheerful, As a start you can follow me if you are interested in health, motivation and sciences

Ok thanks :) I'll go look at some of your content