You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!

Wow! Thank you for your compliment for both of us. It means a great deal to me. By the way, @sarahdandridge and I are sisters. She was the one that introduced me to Steemit and then when I started to blog quite regularly, and learnt through her how to join in Discord groups, I got hooked. So when I joined our @dynamicsteemians group, I had to invite her, too. I know that she will be able to contribute to our community through her posts and writing.

Sort:  

She mentioned that but i wasn't sure if you two were sisters like friends because it seems you two are like best friends which is really cool to see! Yeah right off the bat she started to contribute and is so amazing just as you are! your presence and activity was very pleasurable! I look forward to more happy and pleasant conversations tomorrow!