¡Hola! Evylyn, desde Maryland! Nice to meet you STEEM family

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi! Let me introduce myself. My name is Evylyn @evyarts and today is my first day in this awesome community. I am a mom of 4, school administrator, photography lover and I also ride a Harley. My husband and I truly enjoy nature and traveling. Since our kids are becoming adults, we are learning how to enjoy life and enjoy their friendship in their new roles in life.
Quinones.jpg
Yes, I love Nikon and I'm also learning how to love an Olympus mirrorless. During our free time, we ride and capture memories.
DSC_0415.jpg
I hope that I get to meet cool friends and that we get to share memories that keep us alive.
EvyAbel.jpg
He is the love of my life and I plan to spend every minute loving him and enjoying every adventure together.
13716044_10153577925915303_1064668798407689512_n.jpg
This is very difficult for me, and from this post on... it will be adventure time! Hope you can follow me and we can share these adventures together.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @evyarts I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks

Congratulations @evyarts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That is wonderful, but I also joined yesterday, and I got no badges or welcome from you. Why so?

Welcome to Steemit @evyarts! I will follow you and look forward to seeing more posts about your adventures.

Welcome to Steemit @evyarts, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome to the Community, Evyarts ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Awesome post you have here. I am @rielx and I reside here in the Philippines. I write posts about travels, technology, motorcycles, parenting and new stories here in the Philippines. If it interests you, feel free to give me a follow. Cheers!

Welcome @evyarts aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

hello~ evyarts, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Evylyn.
Beautiful photos and High Paw!! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

A new Steemian :-) hello @evyarts I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

That's a lovely and powerful entry! Thanks for stopping by in my blog, like that I found yours... So welcome to the steemit family 🙂

Resteemed for more visibility.

Welcome to steemit @evyarts. You'll do fantastic here for sure

Welcome to Steemit @evyarts!

Hi Evyarts,
Welcome! It is good to see a new entry making such a good post and getting so many votes on the first day. You have posted traveling as your passion, and I think I love that as well.
I will look for more traveling posts from you. I myself joined yesterday only, and has posted two articles about my trekking in Himalayas. I think you may like them. In any case, if you have visited Himalayas, please share your experience.

Thanks!

Welcome @evyarts! Good to see another fellow photographer on Steemit! I'm a Canon girl but I'm loving the new Sony Alphas!

Hi! I'm a Nikon lover and lately I've been trying to love a mirrorless, it's still a new relationship but I feel it might grow into something that would be a lot of fun :) Which Sony do you use?

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks! I enjoy it :)