Iam new photographer

image
Hello stemian all over the world..!
Iam here in this new platform, steemit. This is my first post, i want to introduce myself, my name eman from indonesia, iam 29 years old I have one brother and two little sisters.iam friendly and enthusiastic person. My life philosophy is very simple be the rain.
image
Iam interested in photography, traveling and reading books. Here I want to improve my english skill and also increase photography skill.iam glad to be here because I believe this way to add friend from many country and I can share many photo and experience. Lets achieve our goal together.
As for now iam only focusing my attention in photography and also to know others ( stemian all over the world) in same hobby. I need some suggestion from many whale and dolphin to grow up in this platform . Nice to meet you and hopefully we can be a best friend.
image
Best regard @eyepiece89

Sort:  

Hi eyepiece89

Thanks @qmarpot.. I will learn more from you

Hi there @eyepiece89 welcome to steemit and I am happy that you are willing to improve your English skills and your talent in photography which is good. =)

Thanks @purepinay I want also to learn more about steemit.. Hopefully we can be afriend


Welcome to Steem @eyepiece89.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks @steemladder. I try to learn manythings on this platform, by reading many rules on steemit. Hopefully for lates info

Hey welcome to Steemit and i hope you have a great time here. Have you heard of project atlas?
They offer small jobs on Twitter, Facebook etc and pay you in SBD (Steemit dollars) after job completion.


Join their discord community here,
(Note) you need to have the discord app or sign up with discord online first to join the group.

https://discord.gg/DdpRAzP

I will spent much time here,, i dont understand yet about discord but i will follow you, hope should share many information. Thanks

That's great, just download the application on your phone or computer http://www.discord.com and click that link I first sent you to join automatically.

welcome to steem you will find lots of photo challenges on here im a tree planter and cannabis enthusiast if you want to follow me

Thanks. I will follow you and learn more

Hello @eyepiece89 , Welcome to Steem !
I am very glad you are in #Steemit. I am Laxman Shrestha - @blownup, I am here to grow to blown up our Steemit social Network by follwoing each other, please write me so we can help each other. Follow me @blownup
Thank you

Well. We have a same goal here. Thanks

Hello and Welcome my friend ! One advise is that, us the "Rule of Thirds". You can never go wrong with it :)

Thanks. I will learn more

Hello @eyepiece89 and welcome to the platform.

I am going to follow your blog and see where it leads. My advice is to:

  • Write about what you are interested in
  • Write well and to the best of your ability
  • Engage with other users in a meaningful way.

If you do that you will find others' will come to value to contribution and spread the word about it. Many users think that posting random images that with no valid supporting words is a way to go, but will not be received well generally. You need to engage with people and capture their attention.

I look forward to seeing how your blog develops and wish you all the best with your plans to improve your english language skills.

[- Design and create your ideal life, don’t live it by default - DM on Discord @galenkp#9209 -]

Thanks so much @galenkp for many tips. I dont suppose that many people will come to my blog and give best tips for me. These all inspired me to do best in this platform. Now I believe everybody will help me here. Thanks @galenkp

You’ll do fine. It takes time though so keep persisting.