Hi! - introduceyourself

IMG_20171009_114909.jpg
Hi there!

I'm Ezmonator and I'm terrible at introducing myself 😆 .

Personality seems a good place to start sooo: I'm a 28 year old, laid back, non-judgemental kinda guy who easily forgives. I'm also pretty forgetful, except for really important things like the finer points of side quests 😉.

I have a few different interests, all of which pretty much revolve around fantasy-esque things haha.
I find researching spirituality and religion fascinating and have been a practicing pagan, although have taken a more passive approach with it over the past few years.
My film and book tastes definitely lean towards the fantasy genre. In fact I can't remember the last book I read that didn't involve magic of some variety lol!
I love video games and spend, probably, far too many hours slicing and dicing demons and such in RPGs like Final Fantasy, Legend of Zelda and Guild Wars 2.
Some of my favourite times happen when I'm hanging out with my batty bunch of mates (such as @looksfarwoman), we all have a twisted sense of humour and have a great laugh.
I always find satisfaction in helping others and passing on nuggets of wisdom I pick up along my plod through life 😊.

So I think that will do for now otherwise I'll end up rambling.
I'm really looking forward to getting to grips with Steemit (although I'm pretty confused at the moment 😆 ) and making new friends along the way 🙂.

Thanks for reading
Ezmonator

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and enjoy your stay!

There is a dedicated app for notifications called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Get it Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy. Thanks for helping ;)

Welcome bro!! :)

Welcome to steemit @ezmonator

Woohoo. Welcome to Steemit sweetie. Awesome first post, you're going to fit right in. First bit of advice.....follow this guy....@davemccoy. He's a genius when it comes to tips and hints, also he's a newbie like us and has a great sense of humour. If you go onto his profile and read some of his past posts, you'll probably avoid the rookie mistakes I made AND learn some cool features too. Keep Steemin honey. XX 😁😘

@davemccoy is awesome and sweet himself!! Follow the guy, very helpful:) welcome bud!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ezmonator to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello Mr.!How do you do?😂

Welcome man!!!

Welcome on steemit @ezmonator, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here