Introducing me on steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good morning everyone in steemit! My name is Facundo, I'm from Argentina and I'm 22 years old, right now I'm studying biotechnology, I'm a trader and entrepreneur, I really like reading, I'm working to achieve financial freedom and on the way to achieving it I'm contacting to people from all over the world to join me and we can achieve the goals we have together! I believe that in team all the goals can be fulfilled easier! I like to read the information that other people can contribute to the world and I hope to share with you a little more of value for this community! I am passionate about MMA, I trained for 4 years this sport and every day I learn a little more, in the future I would like to be a professional fighter!20180904_190510.png

Sort:  

Hi @faacuv. It's nice to see you here!

thanks!


Welcome to Steem @faacuv.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks!!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit!
And if you have any questions, feel free to comment in my posts to ask questions.
Good luck!

muchas gracias!

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Hello brother welcome to steemit, happy in here

Posted using Partiko Android

Hallo guys and welcome to steemit application,
Enjoy here guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction. MMA, business and reading don't usually blend, but I think that serves to your advantage. There are some great people on this platform, wish you the best. Followed!

Thank you! I like to do a little of everything, at this moment I am concentrating on business!

Best of Luck. Let me know if you post something about it, or Argentina

Welcome to steemit guys
And anjoy in this application.
Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks!

Hi @faacuv, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


I Hope You Will Make Most Of This Website & Best Of Luck For The Rest Of Journey :)

Welcome to steemit @faacuv.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!