Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Ciao benvenuto!

Welcome! your dog is super cute! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content here! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. I post about photography, videos, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Thanks you, i will follow you as we have the same hobbies.

Welcome aboard Fabio, great post!

Welcome here @fabio19 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steem @fabio19 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @fabio19!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome on Steemit! Cool introduction i love finding people with the same interests! feel free to check my introduction also ^^
Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Thanks, i follow you. ;)

Welcome to the community!!

Welcome to Steem @fabio19 ,your dog is so cute <3

Thanks ;)

Hola excelente tu post te invito que conozcas el mio y me regales un voto, gracias un Abrazo Gigante desde Bogotá Colombia @ferchomusic
Hello, your post I invite you to meet me and give me a vote, thanks a hug Giant from Bogota Colombia @ferchomusic

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @fabio19! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!