Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @fabio88 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice photos ... nice to know a little about you, regards.

Bellissima introduzione fabio, non vedo l'ora di vedere qualche videoripresa con il drone, mi raccomando stupiscici! ;)

Grazie @steeve93 spero di portare a breve le riprese.

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Fabio88 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

thank you, i follow you.

welcome Fabio88 to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Nice to meet you man! You will be successful!

Hello @fabio88. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome @fabio88, I too love fishing, tinkering with Raspberry PI, and want to buy a drone... definitely following you now. Give Argo a pat on the head from me!

G'day @fabio88! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @fabio88! Welcome to the platform :]

thanks you!

Bellissima presentazione! Ti seguo con piacere. Anche io sono appassionato di tecnologia e i droni mi hanno sempre incuriosito!

Grazie,
allora ti seguirò anch'io molto volentieri ;)

Io ho cofondato una startup che fa "occhi" per droni 😊

Grande! Tienici aggiornati!

Yep! HS is cool)) ♥♥♥

I am sorry to hear about such the great loss that of forgetting password of your previous account. BTW, Welcome again. Loved your interests and all the happening as mentioned above. You seem multidimensional, that's really impressive.

I am going to follow you and have up voted your post as well. Visit my account and follow me if it attract you. I am newbie here and i request you to up vote my post if it is worth voting. Thanks, Stay blessed.

Welcome here

Congratulations @fabio88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome back, haha!

A new Steemian :-) hello @fabio88 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Enjoy writing and narrating …. here you can make some $$$ while blogging if this is what you enjoy. At the beginning, it will not be easy, but it isn't impossible. Wish you much luck! Check one of my past post and let me know any comments,

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@indepthstory/simple-technical-analysis-on-btc-follow-up-to-previous-post

…. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Have a great day,

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit fabio88.

Welcome fabio88 to Steemit.

Welcome to the Steemit Community @fabio88, Happy Steemiting' Be sure to follow and upvote @lank

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • Upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • Spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee. I long for success and always on the lookout for the like minds.

Be my partner in this pursuit of SUCCESS

Welcome to the steemit community! Everyone here is super nice and you'll love it! You seem to already have a good start😊 If you like arts and crafts or some good ole photography feel free to check out my page and maybe stay awhile :)
Upvotes!!

Something special about Rome... welcome - I'm also new, see you around.

Welcome... back @fabio88! Good content, like the photos.

Benvenuto (di nuovo) ;-)
Posso tenerti la password se vuoi :-)
Saluti!
Steemitri Il Manichino

Hello,

Fabio, I liked how you interduce your self, I like your dog he looks so friendly.
I will follow your storys with the drone in nature.

welcome, I look forward to seeing your future posts :)

Welcome to steemit again, good luck with your journey!