Introducing myself

image
Greetings to you from Las Vegas, I am Laura, a single mother of 2, living in the United States of America.

I work at McDonald's.
I'm am entrepreneur even though I've got no business running.
I love singing, counseling and writing very interesting articles.

I'm here to put my writing skills into good use and contribute towards the development of this community.
I'm blessed with 2 lovely kids and I love them so much.

I'm here to inspire both the young and old through my articles, true life stories and webinars.
Together we stand.
image
What is life's Goal?
I seek to be a good mother to my kids, as a single mom raising them kids can be very difficult, I also would love to have my grocery store (hopefully steemit will help with that), over the years I've become fond of talking to young folks, so I might just go into it.
image

Why steemit?
I was introduced to steemit by @wendie. I love steemit because it's a platform that helps one another and also encourage different writing skills, also recognizes the talent and comments of each members. It's just amazing that I get paid for living my life.
I love this family

I'd love to start my Steemit journey with you, so drop a comment and follow me. Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome l hope you have a great time here on Steemit I’m sure you will. Cheers mike

Welcome to steemit..!!
Followed :)

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Welcome. I'm quite a newbie myself, but it seems like a very nice little community here. Hope you'll like it.

Wow..strong mother
Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Welcome to steemit, have fun.

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Hey Laura, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Well come to steemit community @fabzmani
Keep :)

Welcome to Steemit, Laura!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Youre a strong woman just like my mother its good to have a fellow steemian like you :)

most welcome to this community.

Hi Laura, welcome to Steemit!

Hey there, fellow Entrepreneur, welcome to Steemit. WHat kind of Entrepreneurial ventures are you involved in?

This post received a 0.630 SBD (6.64%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @fabianmani! For more information, check out my profile!