MY INTRODUCTORY POST: MEET LAURA

image

Hello Steemians!!
Greetings to you from Las Vegas, I am Laura, a single mother of 2, living in the United States of America.
I work at McDonald's.
I'm am entrepreneur even though I've got no business running.
I love singing, counseling and writing very interesting articles.

I'm here to put my writing skills into good use and contribute towards the development of this community.
I'm blessed with 2 lovely kids and I love them so much.

image

I'm here to inspire both the young and old through my articles, true life stories and webinars.
Together we stand.

What is life's Goal?
I seek to be a good mother to my kids, as a single mom raising them kids can be very difficult, I also would love to have my grocery store (hopefully steemit will help with that), over the years I've become fond of talking to young folks, so I might just go into it.

image

Why steemit?
I was introduced to steemit by @wendie. I love steemit because it's a platform that helps one another and also encourage different writing skills, also recognizes the talent and comments of each members. It's just amazing that I get paid for living my life.
I love this family

I'd love to start my Steemit journey with you, so drop a comment and follow me. Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome aboard and hello from the Connecticut shoreline...and Michoacán Mexico.

Thanks for the reception

Welcome to steemit @fabzmani

You lucky lady living in vegas, I've always wanted to go there on the slots. I have been saying now for the past 20 years I am going to go, but then life happened, marrage, kids work, lol widh I could get the chance. maybe one day hay?

any way welcome to steemit, if you need any help, drop me a comment and I will try to help.

Thank you, I appreciate.

Welcome to Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Inbox Dollars Cash Rewards

Thanks dear

You're welcome!