This is me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Fadi I am from Syria, 43 years old, married, I have three children, living with my family in Germany for three years. I love technology and currently I am trying to learn applications programing using the technology of freedom (Blockchain) to find a place for me in the future revolution which i love.

With your support we grow and then with our support grows up who is new.

Blockchain.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @fadinet.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for your replying

Welcome to steemit @fadinet. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks for your replying

Welcome to the steem @fadinet ! i hope you feel at home here!
I flagged (downvoted) a comment of you, because i feel it did not add nothing to the topic discussed there.

Is always good to add something of value to the post with your comments, "good", "great" are positive comments but that do not add much of value to the topics discussed!, and it could look like the user did not even read the post he commented.

I love technology and currently I am trying to learn applications programing using the technology of freedom (Blockchain) to find a place for me in the future revolution which i love.

With your support we grow and then with our support grows up who is new.


That is excellent!, i am trying to learn all around blockchain too, the technology of the future present :)

keep it up and happy steemings ! :)

regards,
sublimate

First thanks for your replying and your interest
Second, I owe you thanks because you drew my attention to a subject I did not care about, since most people are interested in mony benefit only and in this way we will not get any development or progress in this area at all.
I agree with you completely, that posts that do not contain any objective, even if they are to encourage them not useful.
regards