Hello everyone, some information about me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

                            Hello everyone, some information about me@fady

I am 30 years old graduated from engineering and want to devote myself to Stimet for a great period of time .. I am a favorite of athletics and sports walking and love friendship and attention to others ... and I love going to the food and fast food .. and I hope the rapid progress of this platform

thanks for all

Sort:  

Welcome aboard I am new as well seems like a great platform so far!

I'm favorite athletics too

hi I'm also and engineering student

welcome my friend

welcome to steemit

Hi. welcome here :-) you have a nice course :-) where are you working now?

Cool !! Follow me @techie.malkit!! Let's grow at steemit together!!!!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!