Hello, steemer my introduction and journey not so far , steemit passion

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Adobe_20180626_160129-01.jpeg
Hello ,all friend my name is Faheem Awan .I am professional forex trader and crypto analyst , I am also freelancer, blogger , technical & fundamental analyst of stock ,crypto, forex, commodity & future market , I am also fund manager.

So, this is a time to introduce myself

I started my journey around in 2013 , when Bitcoin price will be around 100$ I think , then i am in college for engineering , my sweet friend introduced me about forex and crypto also ,I struggle and learned about forex business ,So after long period I reached to earn something ,now a days I am earning huge amount form online Field ,

So I realized to join steemit community who introduced by “money guru” who also YouTuber and online earning coach , I personally thank full to money guru and my God who reached me at this level , I love steem because the revolution I watched since last couple of years was steem and its lovely community, who help each other to step forward to next level . Hope so crypto world rise again ,and that revolution will change the world , stay motivated and never give up ,

After all ,I think to talk about something steem platform , steemit really helped us to rise up , just like steem I see a lot of social site but those who is actually boring less social .so, .but in real if we see we cannot support to steemit but steemit support us. Promote the blockchain and steemit social sitte to the world would most especially in my country Pakistan. In Pakistan I specifically see that blockchain technology take a revolution in the land of Pakistan because programmer mostly awarded about coding and programing .

Thanks friend to read my article keep upvoting and comment also follow

Add me on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/faheem.awan.395?ref=bookmarks

Join on Twitter also link

https://www.twitter.com/Faheem2575

Thanks all ,keep me in your prayers
Sorry for bad English I don't speak pure English

Sort:  

Hello faheem65! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

thank for your help and warm welcome

nice post good effort :)

Welcome to STEEMIT

Thanks for your time you really appreciate me

@shahadatsagor bro... can u guide us.... please

Yes. If you need any help that I can do for you. Just comment in my post. I will upvote you.

@shahadatsagor thanks alot bro... can u please visit my profile nad upvote me.. plss rply back

OK, I will. Give quality post. I will upvote you 100% sure

thnks bro...with ur guidence.. i will surely do it

check out my profile

@shahadatsagor you are doing great work buddy.. keep helping keep earning

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thanks buddy for your time

welcome to Steemit @faheem65 !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Thanks bro for your best time you really appreciate me thanks a lot

Welcome to Steem, @faheem65!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2932 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.6 : Tips on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome to the family @faheem65

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

HelpNewbies : How to make Tables in Steemit Post using Markdown and HTML code

😊You can follow me (if you want) and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Thanks bro or your time , i am glad to follow you thanks

Hello, Faheem. Welcome to Steemit!

@joythewanderer it's privileged to see your profile qith reputaion of 70. I hope you will help us..

Thanks bro

@joythewanderer u r great.... u have a reputation of 70...

Hey Aabid. Yea but I’ve also been here already long.

@joythewanrmderer pleaese help us too... cox beginnin on steeit is hard work

Now it's tough time for Steemit, the price is pretty low. Keep good work coming!

joythewanderer please tell is getting comments and upvotes more important or is reputation more important

Upvotes is more important if you get the payout. But the most important is the Steem power. The more you get the more you are likely to earn more.

Please follow me

Welcome to steemit.

@xxxirenexxx your are so beautiful

👍😊

@xxxirenexxx there is no way to chat in steemit so i will use comments... where from your are and how old arw u... u look 15...so cutee

Lol. Thank u😁😁😀

@xxxirenexxx can you tell you your any other id

Welcome to Steemit bro, nice to meet you!

Thanks alot

Steemit is really doing a great job for lakhs of people

I upvt u u return the same

always do comment about ,what the article is written above

Always do comment
About ,what the article
Is written above

                 - faheem65


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Thanks for your time , I read your article also interested promote the ico

Congratulations @faheem65! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great intro!

Welcome to steemit @faheem65. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thank you for coming in my post

Welcome to the steemit . and nice intrudction

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

Welcome to Steemit. I have also joined it recently. Let's continue the journey together sharing one another experiences.

Thanks for appreciate love you

Thanks you

Great post . Thanks for sharing this
. I am upvoting it.

thanks bro is type ki post hi hame motivate karti hai .and agar hum yahan bina cheat k kaam karenge to hum jaldi grow karenge

Welcome bro

It will be one hell of a journey if u keep it paitence

Good thanks

nice post good effort :)

thamks you

Congratulations @faheem65! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great job ....keep it up

I like u r introduction u r very hard working, how u manage all the things pls let me know....

Welcome bro welcome to the community.An engineer can do anything you proved that again

Welcome to steemit.. wish you a smooth ride here

Nice to meet you bro welcome bro