Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Well, ladies and gentlemen!
It’s nice to be here to introduce who I am in front of great people like you. So, let me introduce myself, my name is Fairuz., I was born on Bangka Jaya 01 Agustus 1986. I am the youngest in my family. I live at Unmuha College street number 1/i, Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia, I’m 31 years old. My religion is moslem , My hobby is reading and travelling, I graduated from Syiah Kuala University majoring in mechanical engineering.
I also love being involved in organization because I think organization will train us be a better person. Moreover, we can also get so many connections there.

I know steemit from my friend, Khairul Syuhada or @kasmi92 and @mustanjong. In Mei 2017 he tells me everything about steemit, he taught me how to join and use it, Today I have joined the steemit and I hope I can be fun on steemit.com.

That is my short biodata. Thank you for your attention and I hope we can be a good friends. I do apologize if I have some mistake and Thank you very much.

Senang sekali berada di sini untuk memperkenalkan siapa diri saya kepada orang-orang hebat seperti anda semua. Jadi, perkenalkan, Nama saya Fairuz, saya lahir di Bangka Jaya, pada 01 Agustus 1986. Saya anak bungsu dalam keluarga saya. Saya tinggal di jalan Kampus Unmuha nomor 1/i, Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia. Saya berusia 31tahun, agama saya adalah muslim. hobi saya membaca and berpergian, Saya lulusan dari Universitas Syiah Kuala jurusan teknik mesin.
Saya juga suka terlibat dalam organisasi karena saya pikir organisasi akan melatih kita menjadi orang yang lebih baik. Selain itu, kita juga bisa mendapatkan begitu banyak koneksi dan relasi di sana.

Demikian biodata singkat saya. Terimakasih atas perhatiannya dan saya berharap kita bisa menjadi teman baik. Saya minta maaf jika saya mempunyai beberapa kesalahan dan Terimakasih.

Sort:  

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @fairuz
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

nice to meet you too...

Welcome to Steemit Fairuz!

Welcome to Steem @fairuz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steem @fairuz I have upvoted for u..

Welcome to Steemit @fairuz, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank's... of course...i will

Hai @fairuz Selamat datang di Steemit, bersenang-senanglah di depan.

Hi Fairuz!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

upvoted my All post and Follow me and Resteem my All posts
i give u every post 0.50$
https://steemit.com/@talhashafiq119

@fairuz I like your way of introduction, keep it up & Welcome to the world of Steemit. Do Follow me.thnxxx

Congratulations @fairuz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Greetings fairuz, I hope you enjoy it here!

I have observed that people get upset or frustrated when they ask someone to follow them, and that doesn’t occur. There was a reason, following someone was reserved for someone whom you identified with, or you enjoyed their posts, things of that nature.

That kind of following is almost negligible now, since everyone wants to be followed no matter what they have to offer. I have found a sort of solution.

Now days, I follow whomever I comment upon; no matter what. I ask too, that they follow me; I will up vote them as well, if they provide decent content. If I don’t really appreciate their posts, I mute them. Problem solved. So I will follow you, please follow me.

FYI: you actually get more rewards if you up vote others posts, and comment/reply to your own postings. In other words, the more people you help, the more people help you.

I, @carltong, have all kinds of information on my blog, including faucets for free coin. Check my blogs out for that data, as this welcome greetings is just that, a sincere welcome to the greatest social platform on Planet Earth.

I would share two more things with you; first and foremost AVOID BITCOINSBRAIN! It is a HYIP site that stole about $1000 from me. It is a scam. Here is my take on HYIP’s.

IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

I was so gullible on BitcoinsBrain, that I took all my other coins and invested them into this fund. I was still texting and sending messages a full two weeks after they quit paying me. I could not grasp that I had been ripped off.

Secondly, @jerrybanfield is perhaps the strongest Steemian on Steem today. Check his site out for a free tutorial on how to use Steem. I took it and have learned plenty.

I hope things go well for you on here and once again, WELCOME to STEEMIT!!!

Sincerely,
@carltong

PS: If you like recipes, try @nettikisses.

Welcome @fairuz aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/life/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-10-2017811t84539588z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..