Hello Steemit, It's me.

Hi Steem !!

Around a few days ago, my friend introduced me about Steemit @alfarisi. He said that he would share about Steemit while explaining to me what Steemit. after I listened to him and I am very interested in joining here, so from now on I want to join you !!

well my name is Dawn Handika. I was born in Aceh, on August 17, 1995. My family and I stayed Bayu - North Aceh.

                          

By the way I am a student at the Polytechnic campus Lhokseumawe. I majored in Information Technology. My computer is very helpful to the human race on this earth to do everything. Many positive things can be learned. I may be a lot to share about the computer here.

The most important thing in my first post, I just want to thank all the Community Steemit family to visit my blog. I hope that it will be better for the future. And I am very happy to be in this community.

Sort:  

Welcome Dawn

Welcome to Steemit @fajarhandika :)

Welcome and have fun!

thank you @ourlifestory :)

welcome :D upvoted, followed!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You can find a lot of helpful information on this site that one of our community members built: https://www.steemithelp.net/
Welcome!

thank you @stellabelle

you're welcome, also here's an intro video too:

Hello and welcome to steemit.