Hallo steemian...

foto sendiri.jpg

Hallo steemian… I am really glad to know you all and I am really happy to be a part of world steemian community. I am @fakhrurraziamin from Aceh Indonesia. I believe you still remember the place where I am right now due to the history noted that My place is one of the most badly damaged and attacked by Tsunami in 2004. I am a new comer in this interesting community, so I will be glad to have support from guys,. Please do not hesitate to let me know to develop my steemit account. As a new comer it is for sure I need many suggestions from you all guys.

And Thank you very much…

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It's amazing how this platform can connect people from all over the globe. Find articles that you're interested in reading and find ways to contribute! Maybe that's through writing short stories, poetry, or posting pictures! Stay true to yourself and I'm looking forward to reading more of your posts =)

Hi there welcome to steemit @fakhrurraziamin how did you find out about this awesome community? I'm happy you're here and I wish you all the best. =)

Welcome


Welcome to Steem @fakhrurraziamin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome
happy steeming :)

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
if you paticipate in this
you might get more followers
https://steemit.com/life/@hackerzizon/i-got-500-followers-for-28days-3nd-mutual-follower-event

and
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^