Promote steemit to friends at work

image
I am glad to let you know that I've been joining steemit for a month, during the time there are o lot of improvement I can get, those are become a reason for me to promote steemit to my friends, some of my friend such as @madnoer, @lektok and @irvan27 who have already joined the steemit also feel the same thing, and they said to me that they are happy because they can earn much much dolars by doing posting articles,.. And at least they post twice or three times in a week.
image
Sometimes I also invite friends to come and join me in a gathering in a coffeeshop, by doing this I can introduce and promote steemit to them.
image
Being steemian is really happy, We can earn much dollars only through posting article...
Go.. Go.. Go.. Steemit.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @fakhrurraziamin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi @fakhrurraziamin how are you? Really nice post, it's great to see someone who is spreading the steemit spirit around ! I would like to connect with other cool and creative steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hi there! Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad you made it here. Looking forward to reading your post.

This post received a $0.443 (8.88%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @fakhrurraziamin! For more information, check out my profile!