A slightly different introduction: If I don't make you laugh you will get your money back

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Let's be honest. Nobody reads these introduction posts anyway. So I decided to only pick key fun stories about my life. Jump in wherever you want. You'll find out I have a real weird life. 

Me with cripy 13 years

  • I once asked Scarlett Johansson to marry me. She said: ”I’m gonna think about it”. Im waiting for 8 years now.
  • I did not know my real name until I was 24
  • I hate the comfort zone. I move every 3-6 months to a new country
  • I learned to read the clock when I finished school
  • I still don’t know how to tie shoes
  • I once dyed my blonde but it turned orange. My then girlfriend hated it. So I did it again a few months later and we broke up. Worth it.
  • My first childhood memory is the neighbour kid shooting a bird

  • Snoop Dogg’s Management once wrote me an email. I deleted it accidentally. Found it much later. Had a project with him.
  • I once was about to buy bitcoin when it was around 50 cents. I did not really understand the software. I ended up not doing it.
  • There are days where I exclusively eat apples.
  • I love cooking. If I wouldn’t have become a magician I would totally be a cook right now. Also I didn’t become a magician.
  • I have read more books about economics than about any other topic. But Harry Potter is pretty dope.
  • On average I change my profession every 3 years
  • I got fired from a job from flirting with customer
  • One of my hobbies is making people uncomfortable in public. Like “fake” breaking up in elevators, or exposing other peoples (fake) secrets while waiting in line.
  • When I get bored I walk into shops and try to sell them my stuff
  • Every 3 months I stop eating and only drink juice for 10 days. It’s much easier than you think
  • During my childhood we had 6 animals. All of them died because of household accidents.
  • Sometimes I wake up at 4am & watch cooking videos for 3 hours until the stores open. Be the first one, buy a bunch of stuff and cool the shit out my kitchen
  • I rather spend a night watching the same Rick & Morty episode all over again than go to a popular club
  • Since 2007 I make around 2 music playlists a month.

  • I once got kicked in the nuts for asking a girl out (in a nice way)
  • On parties I like to change identities. I’ve been french, australian, gay, ex-prisoner, Donald Trumps son among others. People believe the strangest stories
  • I once got expelled from school for a week because a kid lied about me beating him up. I never touched him
  • My worst date conversation was about “german grammar”. We were in a small boat. There was no way to flee. I was really desperate
  • I have a really bad memory so I frequently call the people around me after movie stars, simpsons characters & pokemons
  • I went to a halloween party dressed as a mummy. That night I made out with a girl who had no Idea how I looked like.


Despite all fun and games. I’m a very tolerant, friendly and helping persona. I think I’m gonna make a great dad. I hope I could make you laugh a little bit.

Sort:  

Do you take dingbads?

It would interest me what your research found out, that this turned into an insult. :D

Dingbads is a currency used in one of Donald Ducks stories. But I intend to keep my promise. I will even go up to 50% of my current earnings of this post.

Now I get it. During your research you had Dingbads mistaken with Dingbats. :D

Try not breathing for a bit longer next time.