Hola Steemit < 3 First post in this beautiful community.

My name is Rafael Perdomo but they call me Fara.
IMG-20171206-WA0005.jpg
I'm a Venezuelan graphic design student, Barber and parkour practitioner!
I want to share my designs, drawings and videos of parkour to make known what I can do.
Support them in their posts will also be to my liking!

Sorry for the length of this post, is my first post. I hope to improve on the following

If you want to see more about this...
ice_2017-03-29-23-35-25-653.jpg
farafb-100.jpg

Follow me and I'll follow you back <3
See you around here in STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Hello @faradsing "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Thanks friend @alanmirza.. I hope to grow in the community and share with you

Hello Fara, welcome to Steemit. I liked your design skills, im a gfx designer too! I see that you have a lot of hobbies and that makes me happy i hope you achieve what you want to reach on your life and stay positive!
I would like to see more of your content, followed!

WoW Thanks @boing-Drini your designs are very good. Did you graduate?